CURRENT ACTIVITIES

Dec Comm Conv.png

The December Community Conversation will be hosted by the BINA Admin Team, Nikki Bialy and Vanessa Orr. They will be providing updates on BINA activities and be available to answer questions and get your feedback! Join us with a warm beverage for this virtual conversation!

 December 8

8 - 10 AM PST / 10 AM - 12 PM CST / 11 AM  - 1 PM EST / 5 - 7 PM CET

Virtual Event

Register by Dec 7 using the button below!

🔬

Recent Events

BINA Image Contest 2021
See the Gallery!

October Community Conversation
Watch the Recording!

🔬

BINA at #OMIBS2021 @ MBL